House of Craving is based on the award-winning Fastaval scenario of the same name by Danny Meyer Wilson and Tor Kjetil Edland.


House of Craving is designed and produced by:

Danny Meyer Wilson is a Danish larp designer. He is the creator of the larps Violation Circus and Teddy Says Hide. His designs often focus on the darker parts of being human, and relationships gone terribly wrong.

Tor Kjetil Edland is a Norwegian larp designer. He is one of the creators of the larps KoiKoi, Just a Little Lovin', Mad about the Boy and New Voices in Art

Bjarke Pedersen is a Danish larp designer. He is one of the creators of larps like Inside Hamlet, End of the Line, Enlightenment in Blood, U-359, PAN and BAPHOMET. ​His designs often focuses on strong alibi, physical play and occult themes. 

The 2019 house of Craving Production Team

Runtime: Danny Meyer Wilson, Tor Kjetil Edland, Bjarke Pedersen, Frida Sofie Jansen
Lead Chef and Food Design: Peter Fallesen
Additional Chefs: Nicolai Strøm Steffensen, Kamilla Kate Brichs, Troels Barkholt-Spangsbo
Kitchen Help: Anita Myhre Andersen, Jørn Slemdal, Siri Sandqvist, Trine Lise Lindahl
Local Fixer: Thor Niels Fejerskov Jensen
House Workshop Design: Nina Runa Essendrop


If you need to contact the designers send a mail to houseofcraving @


The larp is produced by Participation Design Agency 



Here are a few images from the 2019 runs of House of Craving. When the larp is running photos will mainly be taken by the participants and only in a special designed area. All photos will be approved by the participants before publication.